Staff Directory

Staff Members

Abbott, Gary
Research Engineering Tech II
573-341-7665
abbottg@mst.edu

Bullock, John
Engineering Technician I
573-341-6449
bullockjr@mst.edu

Callen, Becky
Office Support Assistant IV
573-341-4411
callenb@mst.edu

Grayer, Marsha
Department Chair Assistant
Office Support Assistant III
573-341-4400
grayer@mst.edu

Leckrone, Greg
Research Engineering Tech I
573-341-4474
leckroner@mst.edu

Lusher, Mike
Senior Research Specialist
573-341-4457
smlush@mst.edu

Roark, Angel
Receptionist
Office Support Assistant II
573-341-4461
roarkar@mst.edu

Seely, Jody
Undergraduate Student Assistant
Office Support Assistant III
573-341-4464
seelyj@mst.edu

Stiritz, Joann
Senior Communications Coordinator
573-341-6267
jstiritz@mst.edu

Swift, Brian
Engineer II
573-341-4444
bswift@mst.edu

Turner, Darlene
Business Support Specialist II
573-341-4412
darlene@mst.edu

Werner, Jeannie
Graduate Student Assistant
Office Support Assistant III
573-341-4470
wernerje@mst.edu